Drake releases ‘Take Care’ tracklist…looks like an emo good time

The Drizz just released the tracklist for his upcoming album Take Care (in stores 11/15). No shortage of guest appearances from The Weeknd to ugh Rihanna. With titles like “The Real Her” and “Sleeping Alone”, I’m sure we’re in for an emo good time.

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love ft. The Weeknd
5. Take Care ft. Rihanna
6. Marvins Room
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be fine
9. Make Me Proud ft. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows ft. Rick Ross
11. Cameras
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her ft. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne
14. Look What You’ve Done
15. HYFR ft. Lil Wayne
16. Practice
17. The Ride

18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. Untitled ft. Lil Wayne
Source: NR


I walk like a pimp/my misadventures with the sidewalk

Last night I had a lovely date with the asphalt as I tripped into the sidewalk while yakking on my phone. The result? This fashion-forward boot on my foot for the next six weeks and a bump on my ankle the size of a grapefruit. If anyone asks, I got it during a very heated basketball game with fellow boot-rockers Drake and J. Cole, k?


Hip-hop aficionados preview Mac Miller’s ‘Blue Slide Park’

Last night I joined the NYC hip-hop cognoscenti and previewed Mac Miller’s new album Blue Slide Park (in stores 11/8) at the infamous Quad Recording Studios. Read the full review here for the VIllage Voice.

Pardon my haste in posting this photo…but my ankle is the size of New Jersey. K?


Drake looks scrumptious on the cover of @thesourcemag

What a yummy way to start my day. My booski The Drizz looking mighty tasty on the new issue of The Source. I have a piece in it (shameless plug) so pick it up!

Get Adobe Flash playerPlugin by wpburn.com wordpress themes